2017-2018 Executive Committee

 

Dexter Brummitt, Moderator
999 Dry Creek Rd.
Elizabethton, TN 37643
p: 423-895-2269
e: pastorbrummitt@yahoo.com

Cory Minter, Assistant Moderator
308 Preakness Circle
Pleasant View, TN 37146
p: 615-268-6833
e: cory@newhopefwbc.com

Ray Lewis, Treasurer
4132 Highlander Ct.
Antioch, TN 37013
p: 615-731-5407
e: ray@nafwb.org

Jeff Caudill, Clerk
1382 Whispering Oaks Dr.
Lebanon, TN 37090
p: 615-306-3813
e: jeff@coferschapel.org

Chris Dotson, Assistant Clerk
2174 Le Conte St.
Morristown, TN  37814
p: 423-523-2887
e: pastor@peacefwbchurch.org

Glenn Poston, Promotional Director
6820 Hwy 70 S. #306
Nashville, TN  37221
p: 615-715-0521
e: glennposton@comcast.net

Bernard Houk, At-large, first term (2020)
500 Bright Hill Rd.
Smithville, TN 37166
p: 615-597-5203
e: smithvillefwb@dtccom.net

Jeff Nichols, At-large, second term (2018)
3900 Glasgow Ct.
Old Hickory, TN 37138
p: 615-773-5234
e: jeff@donelson.org

Dan Foster, At-large, second term (2019)
1910 Forestview Dr.
Johnson City, TN 37601
p: 423-282-6505
e: danfoster@charter.net


Home Missions Board


Danny Dwyer, first term (2024)
1037 Dwyer Rd.
Ashland City, TN  37015
p: 704-718-0645
e: cdwyer143@yahoo.com

Clayton Hampton, (2023)
306 Lee Road
Dickson, TN 37055
p: 931-801-8733
e: clyhmptn@aol.com

Dwayne James, Treasurer first full term (2022)
2551 Church Lane
Woodlawn, TN 37191
p: 931-449-9227
e: rjames0041@gmail.com

Bob Lewis, second term, Chairman (2021)
596 Mitchell Road
Kingsport, TN  37663
p: 423-276-7222
e: boblewisjr@aol.com

Frank Bratcher, first full term (2020)
115 Moore Lane
Carthage, TN 37030
p: 615-683-9841

Sterl Paramore, second term (2019)
2133 Fiesta Dr.
Cookeville, TN 38501
p: 931/267-7458
e: sterl@faithcookeville.org

Darvin Oakes, second term (2018)
29347 SR 30
Pikeville, TN 37367
p: 423-881-3017
e: darvinoakes@aol.com


Christian Education Board

Mark Apple, first term (2021)
530 Whitson Chapel Rd.
Cookeville, TN 38506
p: 931/319-9401
e: applecfwbc@yahoo.com

Barry Raper, first term (2020)
1115 Greystone Place
Ashland City, TN 37015
p: 615/746-0852
e: braper@welch.edu


Eric Thomsen, chairman, second term (2020)
1119 Oakwood Rd.
Joelton, TN 37080
p: 615-746-6770
e: eric@nafwb.org

Rodney Holloman, first term (2019)
7600 Asher Lane
Knoxville, TN 37931
p: 919-289-4627
e: rodneyholloman@gmail.com

Joshua Clark, first full term (2019)
60 Little Hurricane Creek Road
McEwen, TN
p: 615/504-7823
e: joshuaclark@gmail.com

Melissa Fritts, first term (2018)
107 Clyde Miller Drive
Telford, TN 37690
p: 423-552-1143
e: frittsm5@gmail.com

Phillip Morgan, treasurer, first term (2017)
2882 Ridge Rd.
Cedar Hill, TN
p: 615-289-9218
e: pmorgan@welch.edu


International Missions Board

Jesse Hartgrove, second term (2024)
1304 Ridgecrest Ave.
Kingsport, TN 37665
p: 423-247-5061
e: pastorjesse@charter.net

Jeremy Bean, first term (2023)
7827 Brickyard Road
Powell, TN 37849
p: 865-776-2980
e: jbean3669@gmail.com

Jerry Gibbs, first term (2022)
1647 Stewart’s Ferry Pike
Hermitage, TN 37076
p: 865-310-5433
e: jgibbs@fwbgo.com

Lynn Neas, first term (2021)
15 Broyles Rd.
Chuckey, TN 37641
p: 423-257-6817
e: lynnneas2@comcast.net

Adam Clagg, Treasurer, second term (2020)
8346 Ingram Ln.
Hixson, TN 37643
p: 423-320-2417
e: adamclagg@covenantfwb.org

Mike Gillock, second term (2019)
3561 Knight Church Rd.
Cookeville, TN 38501
p: 931-525-6614
e: migill@frontiernet.net

Cindy Ellis, fulfilling a term (2018)
2833 Head’s Church Rd.
Cedar Hill, TN 37032
p: 479-747-1957
e: thiajo.first1@gmail.com


Family Ministries Board

Frank Woods, Executive Director
90 Stanley Ln.
Greeneville, TN 37743
p: 423-639-9449
e: fwoods@fwbfm.com


Chris Castle, second term (2023)
628 Fordtown Rd.
Fall Branch, TN 37656
p: 423-502-8847
e: revnurse@comcast.net

Jonathan Justice, first term (2023)
3397 Marrast Dr.
Clarksville, TN 37043
p: 931-980-1493
e: jonjustice@bellsouth.net

Chris Compton, first term (2023)
412 Brownstone St.
Old Hickory, TN  37138
p: 615-347-8816
e: chris@nafwb.org

Noah Taylor, first term (2021)
1030 Quail Run
Erwin, TN  37650
p: 423/560-7757
e: n.taylor@evergreenfwb.com

Tim York, Chairman, second term (2021)
2015 Harbor Drive
Smyrna, TN 37167
p: 615-947-2505
e: york07031961@gmail.com

Wayne Bess, second term (2021)
305 Draper Circle
Goodlettesville, TN 37072
p: 615-319-4212
e: revbess@aol.com

William Frady, first term (2019)
6048 Old Spencer Rd.
Pikeville, TN 37367
p: 423-881-3347
e: franfrady@bledsoe.net

Pam McAmis, second term (2019)
15765 Kingsport Hwy
Chuckey, TN  37641
p: 423-348-7758
e: oscarmcamis008@comcast.net

Ivan Kennedy, fulfilling a partial term (2019)
3187 Hinds Creek Road
Heiskell, TN  37754
p: 423-748-2614
e: ivankennedy62@gmail.com

Wendell Leckbee, first term (2018)
3731 Lakeshore Dr.

North Little Rock, AR 72116
p: 501-753-1719
e: leckbeew@yahoo.com


Master’s Men Board

Jim Gaw, first term (2022)
4325 Watson Rd.
Cookeville, TN 38501
e: jimdgaw@gmail.com

Deryl Hodgens, (2021)
3560 Sunnydale Rd.
Greeneville,TN 37743
p: 423-470-2226
e: dhodgens@fwbfm.com

Louis Asbell, Treasurer, second term (2020)
125 Creekwood Dr.
Hendersonville, TN 37075
p: 615-822-0104
e: lasbell@bellsouth.net

Levi Fox, fulfilling a partial term (2019)
325 Ashton Circle
Smyrna, TN 37167
p: 765-639-8481
e: levi.fox810@gmail.com

Keith Walkley, first term (2018)
6856 Hwy 51 N.
Millington, TN 38053
p: 901/490-4549
e: kwalkley@aol.com