Executive Committee

Glenn Poston, Promotional Director
6820 Hwy 70 S. #306
Nashville, TN  37221
p: 615-715-0521
e: glennposton@comcast.net

Chris Dotson, Moderator
2174 Le Conte St.
Morristown, TN  37814
p: 423-523-2887
e: cdotson1700@gmail.com

Cory Minter, Assistant Moderator
308 Preakness Circle
Pleasant View, TN 37146
p: 615-268-6833
e: cory@newhopefwbc.com

Ray Lewis, Treasurer
4132 Highlander Ct.
Antioch, TN 37013
p: 615-731-5407
e: drl4132@gmail.com

Jeff Caudill, Clerk
803 Creekwood Ct.
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
p: 615-306-3813
e: jeff@coferschapel.org

Dexter Brummitt, Assistant Clerk
999 Dry Creek Rd.
Elizabethton, TN 37643
p: 423-895-2269
e: pastorbrummitt@yahoo.com

Dan Foster, At-large, second term (2019)
1910 Forestview Dr.
Johnson City, TN 37601
p: 423-282-6505
e: danfoster@charter.net

Bernard Houk, At-large, first term (2020)
1085 Underhill Rd.
Smithville, TN 37166
p: 615-464-0489
e: bluespringsmfg@dtccom.net

Allen Pointer, At-large, first term (2021)
601 Laurel Hill Dr.
Old Hickory, TN 37138
p: 479-858-2536
e: allen@coferschapel.org


Home Missions Board

Sterl Paramore, second term (2019)
2133 Fiesta Dr.
Cookeville, TN 38501
p: 931-267-7458
e: sterl@faithcookeville.org

Frank Bratcher, first term (2020)
115 Moore Lane
Carthage, TN 37030
p: 615-683-9841
e: frankbratcher@live.com

Bob Lewis, second term, Chairman (2021)
596 Mitchell Road
Kingsport, TN  37663
p: 423-276-7222
e: boblewisjr@aol.com

Dwayne James, Treasurer, first term (2022)
P. O. Box 771
Pleasant View, TN 37146
p: 931-449-9227
e: rjames0041@gmail.com

Rudy Oakes, partial term (2023)
302 Oakes Rd.
Pikeville, TN  37367
p: 423-718-0944
e: oakesrudy@aol.com

Danny Dwyer, first term (2024)
1037 Dwyer Rd.
Ashland City, TN 37015
p: 704-718-0645
e: cdwer143@yahoo.com

Shiloh Hackett first term (2025)
1713 Highway 12 N
Ashland City, TN 37015
p: 615-767-9840
e: shilohhackett@gmail.com


Christian Education Board

Calisse Caudill, Treasurer, first term (2022)
1382 Whispering Oaks Dr.
Lebanon, TN  37090
p: 615-242-6000
e: calisse@lewisletterworks.com

Mark Apple, first term (2021)
530 Whitson Chapel Rd.
Cookeville, TN 38506
p: 931-319-9401
e: applecfwbc@yahoo.com

Phillip Morgan, Chairman, second term (2021)
1045 Bison Trail
Gallatin, TN  37066
p: 615-675-5335
e: pmorgan@welch.edu

Barry Raper, first term (2020)
1115 Greystone Place
Ashland City, TN 37015
p: 615-746-0852
e: braper@welch.edu


Eric Thomsen, second term (2020)
1119 Oakwood Rd.
Joelton, TN 37080
p: 615-746-6770
e: eric@nafwb.org

Rodney Holloman, first term (2019)
10415 Hardin Valley Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37932
p: 865-670-4188
e: pastor@hardinvalleychurch.com

Joshua Clark, first term (2019)
60 Little Hurricane Creek Road
McEwen, TN
p: 615-504-7823
e: joshuaclark@gmail.com

 


International Missions Board

Cindy Ellis, first term (2025)
2833 Head’s Church Rd.
Cedar Hill, TN 37032
p: 479-747-1957
e: thiajo.first1@gmail.com

Jesse Hartgrove, second term (2024)
1304 Ridgecrest Ave.
Kingsport, TN 37665
p: 423-247-5061
e: pastorjesse@charter.net

Steve Lytle, partial term (2023)
918 Bracken Trail
Nashville, TN 37214
p: 615-957-6330
e: stephenblytle@gmail.com

Jerry Gibbs, Chairman, first term (2022)
1647 Stewart’s Ferry Pike
Hermitage, TN 37076
p: 865-310-5433
e: jgibbs@fwbgo.com

John Buchanan
, partial term (2021)
1242 Pisgah Rd.
Greeneville, TN 37743
p: 423-257-6817
e: john.buchanan45@yahoo.com

Adam Clagg, Treasurer, second term (2020)
8346 Ingram Ln.
Hixson, TN 37643
p: 423-320-2417
e: adamclagg@covenantfwb.org

Mike Gillock, second term (2019)
3561 Knight Church Rd.
Cookeville, TN 38501
p: 931-525-6614
e: migill@frontiernet.net


Family Ministries Board

Jim McComas,  Executive Director
90 Stanley Ln.
Greeneville, TN 37743
p: 423-639-9449
e: jmccomas@fwbfm.com

Chris Castle, Secretary, second term (2023)
628 Fordtown Rd.
Fall Branch, TN 37656
p: 423-502-8847
e: revnurse@comcast.net

Jonathan Justice, first term (2023)
3397 Marrast Dr.
Clarksville, TN 37043
p: 931-980-1493
e: jonjustice@bellsouth.net

Kenneth Rose, partial term (2023)
200 Rose Drive
Unicoi, TN 37692
p: 423-791-1890
e: krose@volunteerbuildings.com 

Noah Taylor, Chairman, first term  (2021)
1030 Quail Run
Erwin, TN  37650
p: 252-560-7757
e: n.taylor@evergreenfwb.com

Charles Cook, Jr.
 (2021)
355 Emily Ct.
Algood, TN 38506
p: 931-261-5406
e: chrlscook1979@gmail.com

Wayne Bess, Vice-Chairman,  second term (2021)
305 Draper Circle
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
p: 615-319-4212
e: revbess@aol.com

William Frady, second term (2023)
6048 Old Spencer Rd.
Pikeville, TN 37367
p: 423-881-3347
e: franfrady@bledsoe.net

Pam McAmis, second term (2019)
15765 Kingsport Hwy
Chuckey, TN  37641
p: 423-348-7758
e: oscarmcamis008@comcast.net

Ivan Kennedy, partial term (2019)
3187 Hinds Creek Road
Heiskell, TN  37754
p: 423-748-2614
e: ivankennedy62@gmail.com

Jo White, Virginia Representative, partial term (2022)
1762 Pittstown Rd.
Bristol, VA  24201
p: 276-669-3604
e: jolayellwhite@charter.net

Wendell Leckbee, Arkansas Representative, second term (2023)
3731 Lakeshore Dr.
North Little Rock, AR  72116
p: 501-753-1719
e: leckbeew@yahoo.com


Master’s Men Board

Keith Walkley, Chairman, second term (2023)
6856 Hwy 51 N.
Millington, TN 38053
p: 901-490-4549
e: kwalkley@aol.com

Jim Gaw, first term (2022)
4325 Watson Rd.
Greeneville,TN 38501
p: 931-260-0798
e: jimgaw@gmail.com

Deryl Hodgens, first term (2021)
3560 Sunnydale Rd.
Greeneville,TN 37743
p: 423-470-2226
e: dhodgens@fwbfm.com

Louis Asbell, Treasurer, second term (2020)
125 Creekwood Dr.
Hendersonville, TN 37075
p: 615-822-0104
e: lasbell@bellsouth.net

Levi Fox, partial term (2019)
124 Bailey Collins Dr.
Smyrna, TN 37167
p: 765-639-8481
e: lfox@nelsonmazda.com